The reviews and feedback we receive from our customers are essential to us. They help us better understand their needs and continuously improve our products and services. Discover below what they think of us. In this way, we commit to offering you the best possible experience… it’s our promise!

NOTE: The overall rating is based solely on reviews in english, while the following reviews are from users of all languages.

5.0
Based on 10 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Cornelia&Robert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Müssen wir noch probieren…

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Ivan B.
Reviewer
5/5

Quello di erica è un miele singolare ed interessante. Direi quasi da intenditori. Mi è piaciuto davvero!

1 year ago
Monica L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ottimo prodotto, lo assumo soprattutto in autunno e in inverno, mi aiuta contro l'affaticamento

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Rainer Forster
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

i prodotti sono buonissimi

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Martha Mächler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wie immer schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung, gute Qualität. Bin immer sehr zufrieden mit dieser Firma!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Daniel Hofer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Starker und excellenter Honig!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Brigitte Regez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Entspricht genau unserer Vorstellung.Fein und köstlich

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Order was dispatched very quickly, the package arrived in the same week. They also always leave a little hand written note and a small gift which adds a personal touch, I highly appreciate it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Marco B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really excellent. The taste is full-bodied and intense. I use it to sweeten herbal teas, especially to combat flu like sore throats.

4 years ago
Graziella M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Di questo miele avevo già sentito parlare molto ma non riuscivo a trovarlo e per caso ho visto voi su fb ed eccomi che l'ho preso oltre ad usarlo per noi in famiglia è ottimo per la salute del mio cane

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
George Kanawaty
Reviewer
5/5

Discovered your range of products from the website, placed the order which was delivered rapidly and arrived in perfect condition.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
Kazan Elena
Reviewer
5/5

Quality products and the professionalism of the seller led me to return with great pleasure to order new products.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago

This page is also available in: German French Italian